At lunchtime

5 March au 19 October 2018

Bannière à l'heure du déjeuner
en

The artists of the Nouvelle Troupe Favart organize meetings in small groups on a regular basis to explore together a new artistic complicity away from the great operatic productions. The Opéra Comique invites you to share the outcome in the foyer of Salle Favart for recitals, the program of which is devised throughout the season regarding what’s new and everyone’s affinities.

The concert of the 5 March 2018 at 6.30pm is in partnership with the CNSMDP as part of “The Opéra Comique during the Great War” symposium

1h (sans entracte) - Foyer Favart
15 € / 10 € (-18 ans)

 

 

Emplacements

16 seats are dedicated to people with reduced mobility, on reservation at the box office or by phone. Access to the lift is located 5 rue Favart
+33 1 70 23 01 44 | accessibilite@opera-comique.com

16 seats are dedicated to people with reduced mobility, on reservation at the box office or by phone. Access to the lift is located 5 rue Favart
+33 1 70 23 01 44 | accessibilite@opera-comique.com

All

Logo RNCM
Logo Conservatoire national Supérieur de Musqiue et de Dande de Paris

On display

See all
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Colloques

The heart and its reasons in french opera in the XIX century

Du Thursday 9 au Saturday 11 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Christmas concert

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book
Opéra

Madame White Snake

Zhou Long

Du Wednesday 22 au Tuesday 28 June 2022

Book