Illustration ©️ Julia Lamoureux
Charles Gounod

13 au 21 December 2021

Book
en

On display

See all
Colloques

The heart and its reasons in french opera in the XIX century

Du Thursday 9 au Saturday 11 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Christmas concert

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book
Opéra

Madame White Snake

Zhou Long

Du Wednesday 22 au Tuesday 28 June 2022

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
The Opera Comique
Let’s look at the Opéra Comique’s history

Engage, enjoy, explore

See more
Concerts and recitals

Chantez maintenant

12 June au 11 December 2021

Book
Seminars

Les femmes de l'Opéra Comique, Opus 3

22 au 23 September 2021

See more

A committed opera house

The Opéra Comique is leading numerous projects to accommodate various audiences, reach the youngest ones and make sure all the shows are fully accessible. In 2022, the Opéra Comique will pursue the development of these societal schemes.

Read more

The Opéra Comique from home

See more
Opera

Fosse

10 au 12 January 2020

See more
Concerts and recitals

Cabaret horrifique

6 au 10 October 2020

See more