15€ / 10€ (under 18) / 6€ (school groups) Price

Mécanopéra

8 au 10 November 2021

15€ / 10€ (under 18) / 6€ (school groups) Price
Illustration ©️ Julia Lamoureux
en

In opera, the character is firstly defined by the voice, then by the costume, the acting and finally by the body. The artists of the Nouvelle Troupe Favart share their experiences in acting the lyrical characters who inspire them with their young audiences. A unique moment of bonding taking place in the fine setting of the Opéra Comique’s foyer.

Thomas Morris, trnor
Martin Surot, piano

1h - Foyer Favart
15€ / 10€ (under 18) / 6€ school groups

All

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 21 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book