15€ / 10€ (- 18 ans) | 6€ school groups Price

Concert de Noël

16 au 18 December 2021

15€ / 10€ (- 18 ans) | 6€ school groups Price
Concert de Noël
en

For its Christmas concert, the Maîtrise Populaire of the Opéra Comique presents an eclectic and inventive programme, in its own image: From traditional Christmas carols to modern melodies, for a bonding moment of emotion and celebration. What a delight to welcome wintertime in music!

With the Maîtrise Populaire of the Opéra Comique
Artistic direction Sarah Koné

1h30 - Salle Favart
15€ / 10€ (- 18 ans) | 6€ school groups

Emplacements

16 seats are dedicated to people with reduced mobility, on reservation at the box office or by phone. Access to the lift is located 5 rue Favart
+33 1 70 23 01 44 | accessibilite@opera-comique.com

16 seats are dedicated to people with reduced mobility, on reservation at the box office or by phone. Access to the lift is located 5 rue Favart
+33 1 70 23 01 44 | accessibilite@opera-comique.com

All

On display

See all
Opéra

Les Éclairs

Philippe Hersant and Jean Echenoz

Du Tuesday 2 au Monday 8 November 2021

Book
Evénement

Visit the Opéra Comique

Du Saturday 16 October 2021 au Saturday 31 December 2022

See more
Concerts et récitals

Mécanopéra

Du Monday 8 au Wednesday 10 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

At lunchtime

9 November 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Chansons à partager

Du Thursday 21 January au Sunday 21 November 2021

Book
Opéra

Roméo et Juliette

Charles Gounod

Du Monday 13 au Tuesday 21 December 2021

Book
Concerts et récitals

Concert de Noël

Du Thursday 16 au Saturday 18 December 2021

Book
Opéra

Hamlet

Ambroise Thomas

Du Monday 24 January au Thursday 3 February 2022

Book
Opéra

Coronis

Sebastian Duron

Du Monday 14 au Thursday 17 February 2022

Book
Opéra

La Périchole

Jacques Offenbach

Du Sunday 15 au Wednesday 25 May 2022

Book