Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France

Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France

Concerts cycle : Concert n°1 - Mozart

During the ten days granted by law to Carnival before entering into Lent, the palaces and streets of Rome are left to banquets, masks, games and other scenes of the commedia dell’arte as entertainments thronged by the whole society in an ephemeral “topsy-turvy world.” In a world of jubilation and ludicrousness, this dreamy meeting of acrobats, mimes, singers and musicians revives the creative energy of rituals and symbols of our most ancient festive tradition.

Sir Neville Marriner, conductor
Philippe Cass, piano

Programme :
Les Noces de Figaro, ouverture
9ème concerto « Jeune homme » pour piano et orchestre
41ème symphonie, « Jupiter »



Salle Favart


45, 35, 25, 17, 10, 6€


0 825 01 01 23 (0,15 € la minute)

Réserver     fb     tw