The 300 years - 300 patrons

For its tricentennial, the Opéra Comique starts a fund in the form of donations. The 300 years - 300 patrons campaign will contribute to the development of the theater's archives website.

The purpose is to obtain 300 donors with a passion for the Opéra Comique and its repertoire, aware of the necessary reconstruction of its archives and their access by the widest public.

The donation amount is € 300 (tax receipt allowing you a tax cut of 66%, that is an actual cost of € 102).


Join the circle of 300 patrons:

  • Your name will be mentioned on the list of donors for the tricentennial season (on the Opéra Comique website, the digitalized archives website and a special poster).
  • You will be given this collector poster
  • You will receive 2 priority access tickets to the exhibition Carmen et Mélisande, drames à l'Opéra Comique at the Petit Palais (18 March-28 June 2015)


How to donate?

  • Online here
  • By cheque made out to the Opéra Comique sent to: Service des Relations avec le public, 5 rue Favart, 75002 Paris
  • In situ at the kiosque of the Opéra Comique, 1 place Boieldieu, 75002 Paris


The patrons

They supported the 300 years - 300 patrons campaign. We thank them here !

Monsieur Franck ABBADIE
Monsieur Martin AJDARI
Monsieur Claude AMARDEIL
Monsieur Bernard AUBERGER
Monsieur Claude BAJ
Madame Michèle BARBUT
Monsieur Jean-Christophe BAUDEQUIN
Monsieur Didier BERTRAND
Monsieur Gilles BENOIST
Monsieur Philippe BLAY
Monsieur Thierry BODIN
Madame Nathalie BOIS-MONIER
Madame Marie-Christine BONNEFOND
Monsieur et Madame Christophe BONNET
Monsieur Jacques BOUHET
Monsieur Bernard BOURDIER
Madame Véronique BOUTRY
Madame Elise CABROL
Monsieur Bernard CABUS
Monsieur Michel CAMOZ
Monsieur Gilles CARDON
Monsieur Dominique CARREL-BILLARD
Monsieur Placido CARREROTTI
Madame Dominique CAVIER
Monsieur Jacques CELLARD
Monsieur Valentin CHANTEREAU
Monsieur Eric CHAPAL
Madame Françoise CHERIOUX
Monsieur Nicolas COSSON
Monsieur Jean-Francois COTE
Madame Armelle COUSIN
Monsieur Gérard COUTURIER
Monsieur Patrice CRETE
Monsieur Matthew CUSH
Monsieur Denis DAGRON
Madame Kériane DAMIENS
Monsieur Frédéric DAVIAS
Madame Chantal DECKHERR
Monsieur Gérard DEDIEU ANGLADE
Monsieur Jacques DE LASSUS
Madame Victoire DE MARGERIE
Madame Marie DELBET
Monsieur et Madame Anne & Laurent DIOT
Monsieur Michel DOUZIECH
Monsieur Max DRAPIER
Monsieur Jean-François DUBOS
Madame Josiane DUMESNIL
Monsieur Dominique DUPASQUIER
Monsieur Emmanuel DUPUY
Monsieur Philippe-Henri DUTHEIL
Monsieur et Madame Mickael ELLMANN
Madame Valérie ESNAULT
Monsieur Jean-Paul ETTORI
Monsieur Charles-Henri FILIPPI
Monsieur Richard FLAHAUT
Monsieur Charles FOUSSARD
Madame Sylvie FRONTEZAK
Monsieur Jean GALLET
Monsieur Christophe GENEAU
Monsieur Didier GENTIL
Monsieur Cyril GERMAIN
Monsieur Christian GIACOMOTTO
Monsieur Julien GIRARD
Monsieur Jean-Pierre GRENIER
Monsieur Gilbert GUICHENEY
Monsieur Jean-Paul GUIHAUME
Monsieur Claude GUILLIER
Madame Nadia HARFOUCHE
Monsieur et Madame HENRIQUET
Monsieur Daniel HERY
Madame Rita Elisabeth HURIGUCHI
Monsieur Guillaume JABLONKA
Monsieur Vincent JARRIGE
Monsieur Jérôme KOHLER
Madame Sylvie LAURENT
Monsieur Hubert LAVALLART
Monsieur Eric LE GENTIL
Monsieur Bernard LE MASSON
Monsieur Bertrand LEMESLE
Madame Martine LEMOYNE
Monsieur Francois-Xavier LENOIR
Monsieur Hervé LENOIR
Monsieur Robert LEQUEMENT
Monsieur Yann LE STRAT
Monsieur Pierre LIGNEE
Monsieur Christophe LOPVET
Monsieur Michel MADSAC
Madame Françoise MAGNA
Monsieur Bruno MANIGAUT
Monsieur Guillaume MARCHAND
Monsieur David Pierre MARQUET
Madame Elisabeth MAZUIR
Madame Ishtar MEJANES
Madame Léone-Noëlle MEYER
Monsieur Jean-Pierre MEYERS
Madame Isabelle MONGOUR
Monsieur Roland MOR
Monsieur Christian MOREL
Madame Jacqueline MULLER
Monsieur Jean-Pierre NOLOT
Monsieur Wilfrid PAQUIET
Madame Isabelle de PENGUERN
Madame Laure PEREIRE
Monsieur Christian PETITJEAN
Monsieur Stephen POTTER
Monsieur Claude PRIGENT
Madame Aline REMOVILLE
Monsieur Gérard ROBERT
Monsieur Alain ROUSSEL
Madame Nathalie SAUVANET
Monsieur Jean-Marc SOLIGNAC
Monsieur Marti STEWART
Monsieur Staffan STROMBERG
Madame Lynn SULLIVAN
Madame Caroline THEOPHILE
Monsieur Patrick VAN EFFENTERE
Madame Françoise VERNOTTE
Monsieur et Madame Anne et Francois VICQ-APPAS
Madame Anne-Marie VIGOUREUX
Monsieur François-Xavier VILLEMIN
Monsieur Jean-Pierre WELSCH